Mizzou’s SEC Schedule (Home games in BOLD)
Wednesday, December 30 vs. Tennessee
Saturday, January 2 at Arkansas
Tuesday, January 5 at Mississippi State
Saturday, January 9 vs. LSU
Tuesday, January 12 vs. Vanderbilt
Saturday, January 16 at Texas A&M
Tuesday, January 19 vs. South Carolina
Saturday, January 23 at Tennessee
Tuesday, January 26 at Auburn
Tuesday, February 2 vs. Kentucky
Saturday, February 6 vs. Alabama
Wednesday, February 10 at Ole Miss
Saturday, February 13 vs. Arkansas
Tuesday, February 16 at Georgia
Saturday, February 20 at South Carolina
Tuesday, February 23 vs. Ole Miss
Saturday, February 27 vs. Texas A&M
Wednesday, March 3 at Florida

Mizzou’s Tentative Nonconference Schedule (subject to change)
Wednesday, November 25 vs. Oral Roberts
TBD Multi-Team Event (TBD Dates, Opponents, Location)
Sunday, December 6 at Wichita State
Wednesday, December 9 vs. Liberty
Tuesday, December 22 vs. Bradley
Saturday, January 30 vs. TCU (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)