The XFL, the new football league that will begin play in February of 2020, announced all the team names and colors.  The St. Louis team will be called BattleHawks.

XFL President Oliver Luck announced the team name on Wednesday on their website through YouTube.

The other teams:

Tampa Bay Vipers
New York Guardians
Seattle Dragons
Los Angeles Wildcats
The DC Defenders
Houston Roughnecks
Dallas Renegades

Watch the XFL’s announcement: