St. Louis Blues President John Davidson announced today the team will hold a four-day development camp at Scottrade Center beginning on June 24.

Blues prospects at this year’s camp include first round selections Patrik Berglund (2006), Ian Cole (2007), Lars Eller (2007) and T.J Oshie (2005). Also included at this year’s development camp are David Perron, Roman Polak and Steve Wagner along with other players in the Blues’ system and invited players. There are six players from St. Louis invited to camp which include Brandon Bollig, Michael Davies, Jim Martin, Charlie Effinger, Chris Saracino and Travis Turnbull.

All of the events at the development camp are open to the public and free of charge. Fans in attendance will have an opportunity to meet the players and receive autographs. Practices will be held daily at 9 a.m. and 10:45 a.m. (except Friday’s practice will be at 10:30 a.m.) from June 24-27. The camp will conclude on Friday, June 27 when the Gold Team plays the Blue Team in a scrimmage at 7 p.m.

story courtesy of the St. Louis Blues website