University of Missouri curators are to vote Thursday on a plan to make the University system five campuses, not four. The board is being asked to approve a “memorandum of understanding” that will add Northwest Missouri State University at Maryville to the University system. The Maryville campus would be known as University of Missouri-Northwest. Northwest’s curators will meet February 5th for a similar vote.