Mizzou wide receiver Justin Gage was named to the Associated Press All-Big 12 first team yesterday. He was the only Tiger named to the first team. Gage is the Big 12’s all-time leading receiver. Offensive lineman Rob Droege and defensive lineman Keith Wright were named to the second team. Antwaun Bynum, Sean Doyle, Brock Harvey, James Kinney, Mike Matheny, A.J. Ricker and Brad Smith were honorable mentions. Gage, Wright, Bynum and Doyle are the only seniors.