More counties have been adeed to the federal disater declaration issued by the Federal Emergency Management Agency. Crawford, Dent, Jefferson and Sainte Genevieve Counties have been added to the list of 19 other counties in which federal help is avialble to individuals and families. The list of counties in which federal help is available to fix or replace damaged public failities has increased by nine counties, to 14. Adair, Barry, Dade, Dallas, Johnson, Knox, Lafayette, Lawrence and Taneycounties are the new ones on that list. All of our 114 counties are eligible under the disaster declaration toask for help in reducing or preventing long-term risk to life and property from natural hazards.