St. Louis Cardinals righthander Matt Morris finished third in the National League Cy Young Award balloting which was announced yesterday. Arizona’s Randy Johnson won the award, it’s his third straight and fourth overall. Morris went 22-8 in 2001, helping to lead the Redbirds into the playoffs. Morris received one second-place vote and 28 third place tallies. Arizona’s Curt Schilling was second in the voting.