Pembroke Hill high school has lost the state titles it won with Kareem and JaRon Rush. Missouri State High school Activities Association has handed down the stiffest penalty in its history. Pembroke has forfeited its three consecutive state titles beteween 1997 and 1999, for using ineligible players. Also, the school has been placed on probation for two years, which means any further violations could result in the school’s suspension from the association. Pembroke must also reimburse the state assocaiation for the cost of the trophies and medals it received. The state runner-ups from those years will receive first place trophies. The new state champions are East Carter County in ’97, Palmyra in ’98 and Hollister in 1999.