Pembroke Hill will have to forfeit the three state basketball championships it won while Kareem and JaRon Rush were in high school. In the wake of Myron Piggie’s admission in court that he gave money to the Rush brothers, the director of the Missouri State High School Activities Association says the decision is cut and dried. Becky Oakes says it is now a matter of public record that Piggie gave the players cash, making them ineligible. MSHSAA rules state that a school must forfeit any games in which an ineligible player participated, meaning Pembroke Hill will have to give up its titles. East Carter will receive the 1997 title, Palmyra the ’98 title, and Hollister gets the state championship for 1999.