Washington University of St. Louis has finished off the three-peat. The Bears won their third consecutive national title by beating Southern Maine Saturday. Wash U coach Nancy Fahey has been named D-III coach of the year. She’s the first division three coach to win three national titles. Senior Alia Fischer is the national player of the year for the third straight time. No other D-III player has won the award more than once. Wash U’s winning streak now stands at 68 games, second all time to John Wooden’s UCLA men’s team, which won 88 straight.